Arlington Central School District

School	Principals/Admin. Designee	Staff Member
Arthur S. May School	Sheri Primeaux	Cindy VanDermark
Beekman Elementary School	Matthew Latvis	Jennifer Marino
Traver Road Primary School	Cara Conrad	Scott Carruthers
Joseph D'Aquanni West Rd. Intermediate School	Heather Ogborn	Scott Carruthers
Overlook Primary School	Jessica Wheeler	Eileen Ploetz
Titusville Intermediate School	Richard Sutton	Lisa Cole
Noxon Road Elementary School	Kelly Murray	Jennifer Marino
Vail Farm Elementary School	Claudine Khare	Susan Grencer
Union Vale Middle School	Paul Hackett Lisa Roloson	Alison Evans Rosanne Strouth
LaGrange Middle School	Eric Schetter Sharon LaDue	Christie Sablinski
Arlington High School	Richard Carroll Jeanne Desire Hilary Roberto	Christopher Babb Freya Bomba Paula Dante
Central Administration Office	Tina DeSa Margaret Muenkel	

2018-2019 Dignity Act Coordinators